Upcoming Events

24 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Emerald Coast Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jan 25 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 1 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 8 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 15 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 22 20187:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Feb 23 20187:00pmAnnual Show "SONGS OF STAGE AND SCREEN"
Thu, Mar 1 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 8 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 15 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 22 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 29 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 5 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 12 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 19 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 26 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 3 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 10 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 17 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 24 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 31 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 7 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 14 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 21 20187:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 28 20187:00pmRehearsal