Upcoming Events

47 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Emerald Coast Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Mar 28 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 4 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 11 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 18 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 25 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 2 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 9 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sun, May 12 2019 Mothers Day
Thu, May 16 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 23 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, May 27 2019 Memorial Day
Thu, May 30 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 6 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 13 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sun, Jun 16 2019 Fathers Day
Thu, Jun 20 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 27 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 4 2019 Independence Day
Thu, Jul 11 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 18 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 25 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 1 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 8 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 15 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 22 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 29 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 2 2019 Labor Day
Thu, Sep 5 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 12 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 19 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 26 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 3 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 10 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 17 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 24 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 31 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 7 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 14 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 21 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 28 2019 Thank Giving
Thu, Dec 5 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 12 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 19 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Dec 25 2019 Christmas Day
Thu, Dec 26 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 7 20208:00amSnowbird Show