Upcoming Events

29 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Emerald Coast Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jul 25 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 1 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 8 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 15 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 22 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 29 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 2 2019 Labor Day
Thu, Sep 5 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 12 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 19 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 26 20197:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Sep 27 2019
to Sun, Sep 29 2019
2:00pmJoe Breedon Panhandle Music Festival
Sat, Sep 28 20197:00pmTimpoochee Festival of Harmony Show
Thu, Oct 3 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 10 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 17 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 24 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 31 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 7 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 14 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 21 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 28 2019 Thank Giving
Thu, Dec 5 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 12 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 19 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Dec 25 2019 Christmas Day
Thu, Dec 26 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 7 20208:00amSnowbird Show
Fri, Feb 21 20207:00pmA Disney Adventure